Skip to content

Happy Valentines Day 2013 | GBGV

February 14, 2013

Valentines Love

Happy Valentines Day to all my friends, family and loyal followers on my blog and social media! I love all of you so much and I hope you have as much fun following me as I do creating something for you to follow!

ready for Valentines Day

I don’t have any special plans except to hang out with my mom but that is my favorite thing to do, so there is nothing sad about that!Β  Here is a picture of me waiting…trying to look sexy…just in case Mr. Right Dog happens to walk by but I am not holding any breath on that one! Actually, I really am not looking for a boyfriend anyway but mom says a girl should keep an open mind about these things!

Katie w roses

My sister Katie, on the other hand, as you may remember, is going to the big Valentines Ball with Jasper!Β  Jasper is a real gentleman and sent Katie roses for Valentines Day before the ball. Katie loves to hang out and sniff them!

Katie & Jasper at the Ball!

Katie & Jasper at the Ball!

Katie and Jasper make quite the couple I tell you…very handsome and beautiful dogs that match.Β  I am hoping maybe Katie will drop some of her other miscellaneous boyfriends after meeting Jasper but I doubt it. I think she is just boy crazy for life!

Hope everyone has the Valentines Day they were hoping for…mom and I will be waiting up for Katie to come home…I heard something about her needing to be back by the stroke of midnight or she would turn into a pumpkin. I am a bit worried about that since I really like her as she is and I don’t know what I would do with a pumpkin!

Happy Valentines Day!

45 Comments leave one →
  1. mollieandalfie permalink
    February 14, 2013 06:49

    Happy Valentine’s…We love following you πŸ™‚ xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

    • February 14, 2013 06:56

      Thank you…I enjoy your blog too now that I finally follow it πŸ™‚

  2. February 14, 2013 06:51

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you!

  3. February 14, 2013 06:54

    this was an ADORABLE post and your photos are just fabulous!! HAPPY VALENTINES DAY TO ALL OF YOU!!! Barks and licks and love Dakota and Mom

  4. goldenwoofs permalink
    February 14, 2013 07:08

    Woof! Woof! Happy Valentine’s Day! Golden LOVE. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  5. February 14, 2013 08:13

    Happy Valentine’s Day! Hope you guys have a very special day!

  6. February 14, 2013 08:36

    Aw, love the photos! I hope Katie has fun at the ball! Happy Valentine’s Day! πŸ™‚

  7. February 14, 2013 09:16

    Happy Valentine’s Day!
    Purrs

  8. February 14, 2013 12:35

    Happy valentine’s day Ems:-)

  9. February 14, 2013 12:41

    The Red Man thinks the sexy look is working for you! Happy Valentine’s Day!

  10. February 14, 2013 12:47

    Emma, Jolie and I LOVE your blog – It brings me a smile and chuckle every time I read it. Tell your mom THANKS for helping you with the cool pics & stuff & give her a big hug & kiss from us. HAPPY Valentine’s Day you all!

    • February 14, 2013 14:36

      Thank you so much, we are glad we make you smile and chuckle…the world is far too serious most of the time. Have a great Valentines Day!

  11. February 14, 2013 12:47

    Happy Valentine’s Day, you’re such a sweetheart!

  12. February 14, 2013 14:26

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you!!! That is one of the sweetest Valentines I have received today. *Cairn cuddles* Oz

  13. February 14, 2013 14:54

    Happy Valentine’s Day Emma…You’re a real sweetheart and I love coming by to visit you…You’re welcome to join us at the after party at Misaki’s house when the Ball is over…I think Katie and Jasper are coming so I wouldn’t be waiting up for them…They looked great on the dance floor…Maybe Jasper will be the one to get her to settle down

  14. February 14, 2013 17:43

    Happy Valentine’s Day you adorable you! πŸ™‚

  15. February 14, 2013 19:55

    You look so very pretty in your red basket Emma and we hope Katie has great fun at the ball. We hope see gets home before becoming a pumpkin, we love your blog. We don’t want you to lose Katie;) Gappy Valentines Day!

    • February 15, 2013 06:09

      Thanks you guys and Katie did come home on time!

      • February 15, 2013 07:44

        We’re glad now we can keep reading about Katie and. Emma fun and adventures πŸ™‚

  16. February 14, 2013 19:57

    Happy Valentines Day!!! Love your adorable pictures Emma!

  17. kimberlygauthier permalink
    February 15, 2013 08:29

    Happy Valentine’s Day! Love the pictures!!!

  18. FleaByte permalink
    February 15, 2013 10:55

    Oh Emma Dog – I love your Valentine’s photos! I know it’s a day late, but happy Valentine’s Day!

  19. February 15, 2013 12:21

    Emma, your ma always has the best sets for you to do your modeling! Your sister is such a beauty too!

  20. Elvis permalink
    February 15, 2013 22:14

    I hope your sister makes it home before midnight too! I do not want you to be upset!

    • February 16, 2013 06:47

      She was home in time…at her age she can’t be out and wild as long as she used too…thank dog for that!

  21. February 16, 2013 11:03

    Love the photos! πŸ™‚ Hope you all had a fabulous Valentine’s Day.

  22. February 16, 2013 17:22

    While it would be sad if she turned into a pumpkin…you could always bake a pie. πŸ˜‰

    Sounds like you had a great Valentine’s Day! πŸ™‚

    • February 17, 2013 06:14

      But a pie would be gone so fast, my sister is around for a long time πŸ™‚

  23. February 16, 2013 17:25

    I just love those pictures! I hope you had a fantastic Valentine’s Day filled with love…and treats!

  24. February 16, 2013 17:26

    I just love your pictures!!! I hope you had a fantastic Valentine’s Day filled with love…and treats!

Leave a Reply

