Skip to content

Look Out Wordless Wednesday | GBGV

August 1, 2012

This photo pretty much says it all – I have been watching too much entertainment wrestling on cable tv.  Look out Bert – I am practicing my flying body slam…

look out

Flying Leap Body Slam

  This is part of the Blog Paws Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop!  Click here for the list.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. August 1, 2012 16:34

    Hopefully the cat moved out of the way and didn’t get slammed?

    • August 1, 2012 17:34

      Oh, he and I fight and wrestle all the time – he is used to it and he always comes back for more!

  2. August 1, 2012 22:00

    What an awesome photo!!!!!!!!

    Sorry I’ve been out of touch. Mama and me have been so busy! Love you Emma!!!!

    (PS, I always have a hard time commenting on your site, cause I don’t have WordPress.com.) Grrr..

    • August 2, 2012 05:48

      Thanks for visiting, I have missed you too but I know you are busy in your new life in St. Louis. I have issues with other blogs and commenting too…Hope you are having a nice summer!

  3. snoopys@snoopysdogblog permalink
    August 2, 2012 09:49

    That’s an amazing picture!! I wish I had a Cat to play with too!! 🙂 Did you get to pin him down and count to 10? Tee Hee

    Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • August 3, 2012 05:51

      He and I play, wrestle and fight a lot – he thinks he is a dog – LOL!

  4. August 3, 2012 10:00

    I think you have the correct form for a great body slam!

  5. August 3, 2012 17:48

    That’s awesome!

  6. August 3, 2012 22:19

    Who won?! Who won?!!

Leave a Reply

